About Us

We Upload. You Listen.

NoCopyrightSounds unites the worlds of gaming and music in a way that had never been done before. The brand exists as a collective of exciting young musicians who offer their music for free and fully allow it to be used by gamers on Twitch and YouTubers vloggers in their own monetised content with no fear of infringement.

NoCopyrightSounds attracts tens of millions of YouTube views per week and hundreds of thousands of unique page impressions on their website. Representing a multitude of genres from house to hardstyle via chillstep, trap, drum & bass and more, NoCopyrightSounds has provided a platform for the next generation of electronic artists such as award-winning Cartoon, Ash O’Connor, Waysons and Alan Walker whose NCS track Faded has hit number one in Norway, Finland and Sweden and number eight in the Global Spotify Charts.

Fareoh - Cloud Ten


Latest Releases

K-391 - Earth

Cartoon - I remember you

Cartoon - I Remember U


1. Cartoon – I Remember U (feat. Jüri Pootsmann)
2. Cartoon – I Remember U (feat. Jüri Pootsmann) [Extended Mix]
3. Cartoon – I Remember U (feat. Jüri Pootsmann) [Ownglow Remix]

Ash OConnor_you_sleeper

Ash O'Connor - You / Steeper


1. Ash O’Connor – You
2. Ash O’Connor & Curbi – Steeper

NCS: Infinity

NCS: Infinity


1. Tobu – Candyland
2. LARSM – Lovers
3. William Ekh Feat, Alexa Lusader – Adventures
4. Distrion & Alex Skrindo – Entropy
5. Different Heaven – Nekozilla
6. Distrion & Electro-Light – Rubik
7. Ash O’Connor & Curbi – Steeper
8. Ash O’Connor – You
9. JPB Feat. Joe Erickson – Levitate
10. Disfigure – Hollah!
11. Mendum – Elysium
12. Vidya Vidya – Safari Fruits
13. JPB – High
14. Electro-Light – Symbolism
15. Alan Walker – Force

What's happening at NCS


Cartoon unveil their latest offering “I Remember U”

Read More