All Trap Music Vol 2

Following the spring 2013 success of All Trap Music’s debut album release, the critically acclaimed brand delivers another adventurous journey into the exciting realm of trap music. 2013 has been a hallmark year for the fusion of EDM and hip-hop. All Trap Music has documented this movement every step of the way, as highlighted by this heavyweight sophomore album.


1 Jah No Partial (Yellow Claw & Yung Felix Remix) Major Lazer
2 The Brown Note Figure
3 Piss Test (Flosstradamus Remix) [feat. Juicy J, Jim Jones, Flatbush Zombies & EL-P] A-Trak
4 Express Yourself (Gent & Jawns Remix) [feat. Nicky Da B] Diplo
5 You & Me (Baauer Remix) [feat. Eliza Doolittle] Disclosure
6 Trap S**t V13 ƱZ
7 Level 60 ELOQ
8 Baws Massappeals
9 Bootyclapasaurus Buku
10 Money Charlie Traplin & Sentinel
11 Roswell Jelacee
12 Thug Love JiKay & MNKN
13 I Do Massappeals
14 Pop It JiKay & MNKN
15 Tantrum Luminox
16 Alright (Damn Kids Remix) [feat. Sway] Mark Knight
17 Uppers Stooki Sound & Carmack
18 What a Shame (RL Grime & Salva Remix) Jamie Lidell
19 Test Me (UZ Remix) Flosstradamus & Dj Sliink
20 Shakedown (LOUDPVCK Remix) Jackal
21 Dum Dee Dum Keys N Krates
22 Crowd Ctrl 2.0 Flosstradamus & Dj Sliink
23 Scared Now gLAdiator & Stooki Sound
25 Battle Axe The Mighty Cream & Dukez Up!
26 Do or Die (Flosstradamus Remix) [feat. Childish Gambino] Flux Pavilion
27 Bang! Carnage
28 I’m Good (Hucci Remix) [feat. Busta Rhymes] Amplify Dot
29 Rvre Stooki Sound & Muramasa
30 Gt40 Lindsay Lowend
31 Fracture Templa
32 Kingpin (Rockwell Remix) [feat. Scrufizzer, P Money & Riko Dan] Friction & Skream
33 Shells RL Grime
34 All Trap Music 2 (Continuous Mix 1) Various Artists
35 All Trap Music 2 (Continuous Mix 2) Various Artists
36 All Trap Music 2 (JiKay DJ Continuous Mix) Various Artists