UKF Bass Culture 3


1 I Wanna Feel (Brookes Brothers Remix) Secondcity
2 Holding Onto Heaven (Kove Remix) Foxes
3 Extraordinary (Sigma Remix) [feat. Sharna Bass] Clean Bandit
4 Count On Me (Andy C Remix) [feat. Moko] Chase & Status
5 Want My Love (Club Mix) [feat. Elisabeth Troy] Metrik
6 Always (Friction Remix) [feat. Alana] MK
7 Without You Netsky
8 Forest Fires (feat. Etherwood) Fred V & Grafix
9 Sights (Andy C Remix) London Grammar
10 Night Vision Technimatic
11 Addicted Seba
12 Scripted (feat. Louisa Bass) Keeno
13 Refusal (Alix Perez Remix) [feat. Steo] Zero T
14 Just Can’t Take (feat. DRS) Lenzman
15 The Answer (feat. Lauren Johnson) Mob Tactics
16 Crowd Reaction VIP Dimension
17 Pale Blue Dot The Prototypes
18 Oh Oh Noisia
19 Hold It Down (Joe Ford Remix) [feat. Georgia Murray] Datsik
20 Make Those Move (Teddy Killerz Remix) I Am Legion
21 Way We Are (feat. Melissa Steel) Kove
22 Tun Up (Dismantle Remix) [feat. Bunji Garlin & Stylo G] Jus Now
23 Satisfy Nero
24 Get Down Low (Silverback Remix) TC
25 Everybody Three Bar
26 Without Gravity Feed Me
27 No One Does Buku
28 Masterplan (feat. Fox) My Nu Leng
29 Crystals AWE
30 I Would Have Loved You Subscape
31 Where Are You Now (feat. Bright Lights) Zeds Dead & Dirtyphonics
32 Another Home Koven
33 You (Brillz Remix) Galantis
34 Bassline Kickin (Silverback Remix) Pegboard Nerds
35 Outbreak (feat. Armanni Reign) Zomboy
36 Hotplate (feat. Knytro) Moody Good
37 Precious (feat. Romadi) Teddy Killerz
38 Time’s Up (feat. Redders) Millions Like Us
39 Culture MUST DIE! & Mantis
40 Sledgehammer Savant
41 UKF Bass Culture 3 (Continuous Mix 1) Various Artists
42 UKF Bass Culture 3 (Continuous Mix 2) Various Artists