UKF Bass Culture

The inaugural UKF Bass Culture compilation, this bolstered the brand’s reputation as a crucial conduit for contemporary club flavours, consolidating dubstep, D&B and electro onto one enormous full length release. It also achieved a top 10 spot on the UK compilation charts.


1 Time (Wilkinson Remix) [feat. Delilah] Chase & Status
2 Still Getting It (feat. Skrillex) Foreign Beggars
3 Gatekeeper Fresh
4 Feel Good (The Prototypes Remix) Modestep
5 Elevate Gemini
6 Heavy Artillery (Skism Remix) Excision & Downlink
7 Alive Cutline
8 Strange Behaviour (feat. Tasha Baxter) Feed Me
9 Breezeblock Camo & Krooked
10 Bass Cannon Flux Pavilion
11 Strobot (Netsky Remix) Shameboy
12 Frzr9000 16bit
13 Cascade (Cutline Remix) The Prototypes
14 Assassin J Majik & Wickaman
15 Every Time Wilkinson
16 Trouble In The West KOAN Sound
17 Crucify Me, Pt. 1 (feat. Phetsta) ShockOne
18 Is Anybody Out There? (Friction & K-Tee Remix) Bcee & S.P.Y
19 Angry Jazzer Fred V
20 What Have You Got Dubba Jonny
21 Yellow Shoes DJ Marky & S.P.Y
22 Firepower (Levella Remix) Datsik
23 Aerophobia Dodge & Fuski
24 They Live Engine-EarZ Experiment
25 All Fall Down (feat. Shaz Sparks) Camo & Krooked
26 And the Beat Goes Down Terravita
27 Pacifica (Chasing Shadows Remix) Spor
28 Contact (Trolley Snatcha Remix) [feat. Noisia] Foreign Beggars
29 Mindscape KG & Genetic Bros.
30 Space Between Loadstar
31 Soul Caliber Rollz
32 Let’s Go Roksonix & Statelapse
33 Summer’s Here (Break Remix) Magnus
34 The Meddler A.M.C, Mattix & Futile
35 Twister (feat. Shahin Bader) Interface
36 Come Again Dodge & Fuski
37 Still the One Blu Mar Ten & InsideInfo
38 Gutter Queen Blokhe4d
39 Xiphactinus (Lenzman Remix) Heavy1
40 Blind Cobblers Thumb (Tantrum Desire Remix) Futurebound
41 Rapture Nixus
42 UKF Bass Culture (Continuous Mix 1) UKF
43 UKF Bass Culture (Continuous Mix 2) UKF