UKF Dubstep 2010

2010: the year dubstep truly made its mark on the mainstream. It’s also the year UKF released their debut compilation. UKF Dubstep 2010 celebrates what will be looked back upon as a vintage year… And scored number one on both US and UK iTunes dance charts.


1 Oxygen (Gemini Remix) Hadouken!
2 Cracks (Flux Pavilion Remix) [feat. Belle Humble] Freestylers
3 Garbage Numbernin6
4 A Brief Introduction On Dubstep Production Dubba Jonny
5 Gold Dust (Flux Pavilion Remix) DJ Fresh
6 Innocence Nero
7 Could This Be Real (Joker Mix) Sub Focus
8 Kickstarts (Bar9 Remix) Example
9 Piano Tune Bar 9
10 Amirah Chasing Shadows
11 Broken String Tek-One
12 Be Alright Sekklow
13 For All Time Slum Dogz
14 Gangster (Trolley Snatcha Remix) Dreadzone
15 Save My Life (Dubstep Mix) BYOB & J Majik & Wickaman
16 UKF Dubstep 2010 (Continuous DJ Mix) Various Artists